Blogger Widgets Blogger Widgets

Wednesday, February 6, 2013


The long anticipated album DESIRE from the Kukere Chief Priest Iyanya Mbuk is out today brought to you by Triple MG – Made Men Music Group and now EXCLUSIVELY on iROKING.
Desire is an 18 track album featuring top Nigerian artistes including – Mr. Incredible(M.I), Tekno, Mista May D,  Flavour N’abania, Yung L, delectable Emma Nyra, Tiwa Savage, Vector the Viper, and the Koko Master - D’Banj.
The album launch follows the release of his new single Somebody, feat the ever delectable and talented Tiwa Savage.
This is definitely going to be one of the biggest albums of 2013 - we know you've been waiting for it.

No comments:

Post a Comment