Blogger Widgets Blogger Widgets

Monday, December 8, 2014


Stephanie Coker- TV Presenter of the Year

Penultimate weekend, at the Intercontinental Hotel, Victoria Island, Lagos, creme de la creme of the entertainment, fashion and music industries converged to honour women and women organisations that demonstrated hard work and diligence in various fields of endeavours, at the Exquiste Ladies of the Year (ELOY) Awards.
Some of the personalities in attendance include, Taiwo Ajayi-Lycett, Ireti Doyle, Osas Ighodaro, DJ Nana, Funke Akindele, Elvina Ibru, Kenny Saint Best, Mimi Onalaja and DJ Lambo.
Winners in the 12 categories of the Awards were:

  • On-Air Personalities of the Year: Labizzy Jojo of Rainbow FM and Anita Omalicha of Rhythm FM
  • Makeup artist of the Year: Tenny Coco Kashaam for Beauty by Coco
  • Brand Ambassador of the Year: Funke Akindele
  • Blogger of the Year: Sisi Yemmie
  • Fashion Designer of the Year: April by Kunbi by Olakunbi Oyelesi
  • Stylist of the Year: Toyin Lawani
  • Beauty Brand of the Year: House of Tara
  • Actress (big screen) of the Year: Omoni Oboli
  • TV Actress of the Year: Osas Ighodaro
  • Female Film Producer of the Year: Blessing Egbe
  • TV Presenters of the Year: Shola Soyele and Stephanie Coker
  • Female Music Artiste of the Year: Omawumi
  • Female DJ of the Year: DJ Mystelle
  • Recognition Award for your Humanitarian Services - Toyosi Akerele
  • Posthumous Award for dedication to service and for curbing the spread of the Ebola Virus in Nigeria - Dr. Ameyo Stella Shade Adadevoh
  • Recognition award for your role in the awareness for Sickle Cell Disease and Aid for carriers - Mrs. Stephanie Agbaje, Marvel Foundation

No comments:

Post a Comment