Blogger Widgets Blogger Widgets

Saturday, September 19, 2015

MBN WEDDING SEASON 2 (LAGOS) WINNERS' OFFICIAL WEDDING PHOTOS


It’s Official! You can actually have a dream wedding in Nigeria by just dreaming, and of course, participating in My Big Nigerian Wedding competition. Yes, Noye & Emmanuel, the Lagos winners of WED Expo‘s wedding competition, My Big Nigerian Wedding have tied the knot in style, and their wedding was one that would be remembered for a long long time.

As you scroll through these pictures, get prepared to be wowed by the colour, glamour and beauty that can only come about when you have a stellar team of wedding vendors who make up the DREAM TEAM. We are so grateful to them for joining us in the task of making this couple’s dream come true! We couldn’t have done it without you.
Noye & Emmanuel entered for this contest along with hundreds of couples and after a rigorous round of voting and a grand finale, they emerged winners of the competition carting away a N15Million wedding and a honeymoon in Abu Dhabi.

My Big Nigerian Wedding is produced by WED Expo in partnership with Riverside Productions, the TV Production Company producing episodes of the Reality Show which will begin airing on TV Stations across the country soon.

Let’s enjoy the full official photos for the couple’s wedding.
 

 



THE DREAM TEAM
Official Wedding Venue – The Balmoral ~ @havenbalmoralevents

Invitation Cards – The Wedding Store ~ @theweddingstoreng

Wedding Planning – Trendy Bee Events ~ @bisolatrendybee

Bridesmaids Robes & Custom Gifts – Beryl Signature Events ~ @berylsignature_events

Bridal Gown Designer – Tosho Woods ~ @toshowoods

Bride’s Reception Dress – Anike Midele ~ @anike_midele @ambridals

Grooms’ Suit – Taryor Gabriels ~ @taryorgabriels

Wedding Cake – Almonds ‘n’ Vanilla ~ @almondsnvanilla

Wedding Decor – Jason Davids ~ @jasondavidsrental

Photobooth – Photogenic Photobooth ~ @photogenic_photobooth

Wedding Shoes – Mona Matthews ~ @mona_matthews

Bride’s Makeup – Beauty Cook ~ @beautycookstudio

Bride’s Hair – O’Naturals ~ @onaturals1

Photography – Klala Photography ~ @klalaphotography

Bouquet & Boutonnières – Rosety Gardens ~ @rosetygardens

Cocktails – Biobev Limited  ~ www.biobevonline.com

Chocolate Fountain & Dessert – Sweet Cravings Desserts ~ @sweetcravingsdesserts

Bridal Accessories – Bejewelled by Tosyne ~ Bejewelled by Tosyne

MC – Alex Osho ~ @alexosho

DJ – DJ Poppaey ~ @deejaypoppaey

Live Feed & Multi Media – Event Messenger ~ @eventmessenger

No comments:

Post a Comment