Blogger Widgets Blogger Widgets

Thursday, January 14, 2016


The Glo CAF Awards was held on Thursday January 7, 2016 at the International Conference Center,  Abuja. It was another grand opportunity for music, film and football stars to shine.
Over time, the Glo-CAF award has become one of the world’s class events held in Nigeria and the entire Africa.
Thanks to the glitz and glamour that characterized past editions, the number one African football award ceremony can be described as one of those not too regular moments when the three entertaining worlds of football, fashion and music elegantly mix to produce a spectacle. presents to you full list of winners.

Club of the Year – TP Mazembe

Fair Play Award – Allez Casa (Senegal Supporters group)

Women’s National Team Of The Year – Cameroon

Men’s National Team Of The Year – Cote D’Ivoire

Youth Player Of The Year– Nigeria’s Victor Osimhen

Most Promising Talent – Nigeria’s Oghenekaro Etebo

Coach of The Year – Havre Renard

Women’s National Team Of The Year – Cameroon

Woman player of the year – Gabrielle Enganamouit

Referee Of The Year – Ameshinda Bakari Wa Gambia Papa Gassama

African Player Of The Year based in Africa – Mbwana Samatta

Football Leader Of The Year – Abdiqani Said Arab Of Somalia

African Player Of The Year – Pierre Emerick Aubameyang

No comments:

Post a Comment